Post new topic   Reply to topic    House Annunaki Forum Index -> Member Introduction
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Xecta Moontail

re: The Intro and Story of an Outcast Werewolf

Hey everyone, I've been in the guild for about a week now but I just never got around to posting my character's story. So as I'm out of character right now, heya :P I'm Xecta. I'm a Veteran level Templar healer.

Xecta's Story:

This story begins with the birth of a child on a full moon. Why a full moon? Well how else would a werewolf child be delivered? Oh, I forgot to mention that didn't I? The child is also female. Well anyways, the child, Xecta was given life into the beautiful world of Tamriel. When werewolves mate, they can still create children if the sper--you get the idea, right? They can mate. When they do, the child that they create will be born with the ability to metamorphosis into a humanoid wolf form. There's no infecting or ritual needing to be done, the kid is just straight up created as a werewolf. Convenient, eh? Well no.

When the child became of age where she'd be able to morph, she couldn't do it. No matter what her clan tried, they couldn't forcefully put her into her wolf form. The clan's council decided to test if this child was even a werewolf by making a minor cut on her arm with a pure silver blade. In case you didn't know, werewolves are incredibly weak to silver. If Xecta was a werewolf, then she would have had a burning cut rather than just a bleeding wound. As a surprise to the council, Xecta only bled and did not burn as they expected. She was not a werewolf.