Post new topic   Reply to topic    House Annunaki Forum Index -> Member Introduction
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Darthbnae67

re: Good Evening

Nice story good read & of course I like my parts in it . :)

Two there should be; no more, no less. One to embody the power, the other to crave it. -Darth Bane
Kheldor Gwenwynig

re: Good Evening

Well met all.  My vampire character is Kheldor ibn Gwenwynig, who is a shady character by all accounts and a nightblade by trade.  He's actually a pretty good guy, but keeps that secret from being revealed.  He goes by Khel for those that he considers friends and comrades, and those that don't usually just call him "..oh shi...!" 

BEGIN

Khel is a contradiction for a lot of people when they first meet him and learn of his background.  He's a Redguard, raised by a friend of his mother. Alistair Gwenwynig was a good man, a Breton, who had been a scout for the Daggerfall Covenant along with Kheldor's mother.  He took Kheldor in at a very young age after person or persons unknown murdered Khel's mother.  Retired from his position, he tried to live a quiet life but for reasons as yet unknown, eventually he became a target as well, and so he took Khel and ran to Skyrim.  Alistair formally adopted Kheldor in order to attract less attention to themselves about this time, and took to training Kheldor, a young teenager by now, in the ways of scouting, infiltration and stealth.  After a quiet few years in Solitude, Alistair was found dead, a poisoned slash across the abdomen.  Dumbstruck with grief, Kheldor headed further East to Morrowind, not knowing what he was running from but of course, not even knowing it was typical Redguard fashion, promised revenge on those he now knew had killed both his mother and his adopted father.